annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quick Five


  1. We have the van. It's new and a bit scary. It has a gear lever up on the dashboard instead of on the floor so I'm a bit jerky till I get used to it each time I drive it. I practised without the girl today and went to fetch a magnolia tree languishing in a pot that a friend gave me ages ago but we couldn't transport it till now. Good stuff.

  2. ED's key worker dyed her hair for her today - she always used to keep it blonde though it's grown naturally darker as she's aged. I texted my thanks and she replied, "Welcome, I did it with all my heart,"  which made me cry with gratitude that my girl lives in a place where they really do care for her.

  3. I swam in the sea again today - first time since the heatwave ended. It still feels gloriously warm.

  4. I've been prescribed beta blockers for the anxiety which caused the panic attacks but the info says one of the side effects may be dizziness and it was dizziness that initially took me to the doctor and that was eventually interpreted as panic attacks. I didn't notice this until later and now I don't feel inclined to take them and I can't be arsed to go back to the doctor as I'm very tired.

  5. Surely Trump must be arrested soon. Or got out of office somehow. I mean, how much do they need?


 

11:56 p.m. - 21.08.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter