annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quick quick quick


  1. I took the writing group again today and only one person turned up! Awful, though there was also a staff member, a different one, so we were three and I cracked on with a smile as if it was fine. They both seemed to enjoy it but I didn't believe them as there hasn't been a single returner yet. Then when I got home there were messages apologising from people unable to make it so I felt better, thank fuck.

  2. And that was Wednesday and now it's Friday and I have felt like shit virtually all the time. I'm OK when I'm out and about, being distracted by stuff, but then I come home and gloom descends.

  3. I don't know if it's about ED's 40th birthday next week - it was for a while but  I wonder now if that was just an obvious thing to hang it on - I mean, it could be cause for celebration that she's (almost) made it to 40 after all that happened last year but I've felt overwhelmed with sorrow at how her life has panned out

  4. And now it's late and the fucking dog wants to go to bed so she's sitting next to me whining. She did this last night - fucking dog - the cat used to do that. It's annoying and impossible to ignore

  5. So that's all. Bad blogger. Hangs head in shame.

12:21 a.m. - 11.08.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter