annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wild times

Like a fucking seesaw, up and down all over the place, no control, nothing steady - moments of calm, some successes and other times just flat and/or desperate. Hard to write as almost as soon as the words hit the screen they're out of date.

But I want to note here that I have sent out letters to schools, offering my services as a one-to-one tutor, to support kids who need it, funded by a thing I'm not putting here as I don't want it found, but paying me the professional rate which is amazing compared to what else I can earn. One day a week. Don't know if I will be able to do it but I'm gonna give it a shot. I know, just when I'm more mental than I have been for ages. But I only found out about it on Saturday as a thing that's done and could be done by me and it's nearly the end of term so I had to get in quick.

And that fucker Johnson has resigned which makes me very happy, but cautiously, as we could end up with worse. Though he is such an embarrassment.

Bed now.

11:42 p.m. - 09.07.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter