annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just a wee pipe

Bloke went off on a three day job before I woke up this morning - won't be back till Friday night. First time I've been on my own at home for fucking ages. It was noticeable that I didn't have the same urge to get out of that bloody door as soon as I can and not come back until the very last moment. Nah, today I decided to not go to dancing but to chill, take it easy, potter about, that kind of thing. I mean, I didn't, I sat at the laptop faffing about, with a few quick forays here and there, to kind of look at it, see what I thought. Then back to the laptop, spider solitaire. Distraction, peek out into the real world for a bit, then back to distraction.

I just had a pipe. I haven't smoked weed since forever. I smoked too much - it has a delayed reaction - what's that all about? Now I'm wrecked and it's 1.15.

I really love being on my own.

Today has been fucking brilliant, best day I've had for ages. Lots of writing stuff and more, developing my blog.

I also love being stoned. But it's two 0'clock and I've just spent half an hour reading bits from my blog. I'm going to have to allocate some time to getting it all read.

2:05 a.m. - 07.06.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter