annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Just five


  1. Things have been OK, I've done all my usual stuff, but I'm really low anyway.

  2. I'm sick of writing about being miserable. I used to be funny. I can't dredge up any humour about feeling this low. Even writing that makes me feel sad for awittykitty and stepfordtart who made us laugh even as they were dying of fucking cancer. I miss them, and too many others. So many of my tribe have gone.

  3. I've sold nine paintings so far at the open house. One on the wall and eight from the browser. Got to knock up a few more for next weekend.

  4. That's all.

  5. Apart from this. Five things, that's the deal. I'll try and do better tomorrow.


I am grateful for: a roof over my head; a bed to sleep in; food to eat; a laptop to moan on; two healthy adult children. I know these things make me much better off than many, many people and I apologise for still being depressed.

12:34 a.m. - 14.05.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter