annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Crash


  1. I did too much, for too long, drifting in the wake of whatever, lost to myself, on some kind of auto-pilot, building up pressure inside and then bang and boom and wah, boo hoo

  2. Having a puppy is hard fucking work. yes, she is cute as fuck but I am meant to be training her, which I haven't been doing for reasons of being broken as fuck. So fucking fuck. That's what I say. Just fuck.

  3. I did go singing with the over 55 group, for Older People's day, which was cool. I think I look quite normal: sing

  4. These have been sad days politically. Trump and Johnson shame us all for having been voted in.

  5. It is all too hard and too grim and unrelentingly awful.

11:45 p.m. - 03.10.17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter