annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bliss

The best thing about today was doing the 5 Rhythms (proper hippy-shit dancing, in a village hall, in the morning, Chemical Brothers, loud, with no booze or drugs - I kid you not), with M, the day after her latest chemo. She let herself get lost in the music and danced herself into and out of all the horror and fear, as indeed did I, and we emerged at 11.30 am quite blissed out. Good.

I am pissed off with the new hotmail thing - dividing non-junk mail into 'focused' and 'other'. They asked for feedback and I said I'd decide for myself which emails were important but I don't know how to undo it.

That's all

Today I am grateful for: dancing; a good visit with ED; YD just popping in on her way home (at midnight) for a chat and to give me some rhubarb - all good again, thank fuck; not having to get up early tomorrow; walking 6.3 miles altogether today without even making much effort -  though 2.8 was the dancing

Be good, dear peeps, stay cool. Fight the power, that kind of thing xxx

12:48 a.m. - 06.04.17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter