annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Five Things


  1. I don't like not blogging. It's better when I do. Even if I just moan. [OK, wordpress is making me do a numbered list the way wp wants, not the way I want. Fuckers.]

  2. When I was walking on the beach yesterday I needed a piss but all the public toilets were locked so I ended up squatting on the grass with my bum sticking out in full view of several blocks of flats and the traffic on the A259. Fuckers. [This may turn out to be five fuckers]

  3.  I can't believe you wrote an elegy to our mutual friend that included rape jokes. I can't believe you make jokes about rape. Well, I can, people do. Men do. I know, not all men, yawn. I guess I'm having trouble accepting you're one of those kind of men, because I like you a lot when you're not making rape jokes but ...

  4. I've been arguing about Trump with some friends of a friend on Facebook. Did you know George Soros is paying people to protest against Trump? I've tried not to sink to abuse, but they get straight to it which makes it hard, especially when they accuse the British media of being bias [sic] and cite Fox News as an alternative.

  5. In the midst of all this shit I have kept walking and meditating and taking photos. The pics are mainly of the beach, but fucking hell, British weather doesn't half change quickly. Or visibilty or light or something. These are all taken mid afternoon. Thursday:img_4706a


Friday:img_4753a

Today:img_4797

 

I am grateful for: living near the beach; having legs that work; and a waterproof jacket; and a phone with a camera; a note from manfromvenus on d'land. One day he will tell me how he's doing with all the changes his life has brought but for now he knows I'm his pal.

Also, I weighed myself at my sister's today (I don't do scales) and I weighed 14 st 10, fer fucks fucking sake. That's massive. Here are some pics of me with Son and YD, pretending they were for our new album covers:img_4280

 

img_4294

 

img_4278

 

Bed now. Hope you are all well. Love xxx

1:11 a.m. - 13.11.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter