annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5

Still hanging in here. Not much to say. Don't like not writing, but ... I'll see if I can find five things

1. I feel glad to be old when I look at the state of the world. Scary shit all over the place. Climate change is here and no one (me included, I guess) is doing anything to stop it.

2. Still at YD's. Keep trying to go back to the other place, but it makes me feel awful - panic starts to build in my body as I approach. No idea how to resolve this. No sense of home there at all. Sleeping on the floor here.

3. Trump. Fucking hell.

4. Keep losing my purse, but so far it's either been returned or I've found it under something. Mad panic about cards, driving license etc. Tiring.

5. Nah - only four.

I am grateful for: YD; medication; sunset and beach; walking; legs better - still off the fags

laters xxx

12:21 a.m. - 03.02.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter