annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Day 5

Five days off the fags, and I have to say among the worst of my life so far. Not the very worst, obvs, but right up there. It's like nicotine acts as a bung, keeping a whole range of hideousness locked up inside, where it belongs and then, wham, after a couple of smoke-free days my inner cuntishness is released and off I go. Not helped much by Bloke, who as always goes into freeze-mode when I'm not well. If I'm doing good, he's great, but the moment I start to falter he panics and becomes incapable of anything, except looking at me as if I'm exhibit A, the aged lunatic.

12:13 p.m. - 21.12.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter