annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No

While I'm obviously glad that Cameron's misdeeds are being given an airing, I'd heard enough about the pig stuff by lunchtime, and I'm deeply suspicious about the Mail suddenly turning on him. Please god, don't let them be shuffling fucking Boris in by the back door.

I feel like trying to hold onto my sanity is getting harder and harder, what with that and Trump, and lies and shit and sickness and death everywhere I look.

Struggling.

Really struggling.

1:04 a.m. - 22.09.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter