annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pics

Still hard but I took lots of pics today for the photo-a-day project and after cropping and tweaking a bit I decided I liked all of these. The prompt was 'begins with B'

Buds:

Beans in a black bin:

Breakfast:

Beautiful Buddhist Centre:

This isn't the room I do yoga in - I explained my photo project and asked if it was OK to take and use pics and was invited to go up another floor to this, the shrine room, used for meditation.

Bunting:

Blue:

Beach huts:

Big bags of building shite:

Grateful for: being a bit better; lovely yoga class; the wind has died down; the rubbish mountains were collected by the council today; big warm bed to fall into


xxx

1:38 a.m. - 05.06.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter