annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Waaaah

I feel like I've been moving house forever, as if I've never had a proper home, slept on my own bed, woken up without a list of things I forgot to do. Still haven't told gas, electric, water, phone, internet or post office people that I'm leaving here and tomorrow the furniture is going, Wednesday it'll be cleaned and the keys handed back, so I really must remember to do it tomorrow. I'm here at the flat to let them in at 8 tomorrow, to pack and transport my stuff. I'm so close to the edge it's not funny. That's all.

10:25 p.m. - 04.05.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter