annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday's child is full of woe

And now there's no hiding it, I am a mentally ill person, overwhelmed by life events. We are moving house on Friday - well, from Friday. I know it is (will be) good but not now, now it's all too much.

I am attending a self-compassion group, which is good because it keeps all this in focus - I am not well. I can do a fair impression of wellness on FB for the benefit of kids and Grandson, but - actually, I don't know how I come over, beyond posting too much, probably, feedback on that would be appreciated - not about whether I post too much, I don't care about that, people can unfriend me or block me if I get on their nerves, but on whether my mentalness is evident.

I just phoned the landlord and gave my notice - one month from today.

I don't have any food in - I keep going to the supermarket, spacing right out and abandoning my basket before I've done. So I will take myself out for breakfast right now. A person cannot maintain wellness on an empty stomach. Or achieve wellness.

I am grateful for: a computer to moan on; friends who listen/read; physical health; a good group; a new beginning (actually, I lied about the last one, but I expect I will be grateful later)

Happy Wednesday xxx

10:02 a.m. - 22.04.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter