annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And

Loads of stuff been going on, miles too much, with daughters and grandson and up and down the fucking motorway and securing the wheelchair in the van and undoing it, with seven different straps each time, again and again, and hard, so hard. We did good but at the end of it we're all still in the same black pit of whatever the fuck this is and neither me nor my YD know how to live it, on and on and on.

And I'm sorry if this is bloody negative, weak, self-pitying, whatever, but I spend most of my time not being like that because it's bad enough without me weeping and wailing and gnashing my teeth all over the shop, and if you can't handle it, well, you can always fuck off.

I am grateful for: my health; still here; roof; bed; novels

12:48 a.m. - 07.04.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter