annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tulips

Things/people/events I don't give a toss about include Harry Kane; Amanda Knox; Jeremy fucking Clarkson's replacement; anything that lying cunt Cameron says, as he will say anything; more, but I've forgotten

Well the art group was lovely - of course it was. I was dead twitchy for a while, tried drawing outside but couldn't, faffed about, finally found an illustration to copy, got a bit frazzled by the perspective of the wall, but fell into easy chat with the other women there, lots of laughter, all good. My picture looks tentative, scrunched up, tiny scribbled feeble things reflecting my tightened mood but all good for a first time in a new group:

After that Bloke and I went to choose a new bed for when we move into our new home, for fuck's sake, whole new can of worms, not going into all that here, but still, for fuck's sake etc etc

The tulips have reached a good point:

Today I am grateful for: enjoying the art group; walking in the sunshine with my old pal Bloke; Son coming down tomorrow; Grandson coming to stay for some part of the Easter hols; leftover cottage pie for dinner

Sleep tight, dear hearts xxx

1:24 a.m. - 28.03.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter