annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Five quick things

1. Knackered, yet again. (I didn't say five new things).

2. Daughter and Husband settled into clean, ground floor bedsit, but only for a couple of weeks. They've been instructed to be ready to move on on the same day, any day, possibly anywhere. People are being sent right up north, apparently. See comments on last post for more on the whys and wherefores of all this.

3. I've lost the lid of my teapot - fuck knows how such a thing can occur. Why isn't it in its place on top of the bottom?

4. I pulled a long muscle in my thigh yesterday at so-called 'restorative' yoga. This made sleep very difficult last night and walking not so great today. I know, fascinating. Bet you're glad you called. You're welcome.

5. There is no five.

Today I am grateful for: making it out the other side; being a great-aunt and having a bossy child to go for a (painful) walk with; bed; roof; fish cakes

12:27 a.m. - 05.03.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter