annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good(ish)

Finally we made an offer for this house that was acceptable to the somewhat elusive owners. Late this afternoon. Yikes and fucking treble yikes.

All good, but every time I check myself out I discover a clenched jaw, hunched shoulders, anxiety fluttery around inside, all horrid.

There's loads more stuff going on, things ending all over the fucking shop, and new stuff, and my mental health worker and my counsellor both being on holiday.

That's all I got for tonight, gotta sleep, gotta new thing tomorrow, just wanted to not not write, break the silence, be back soon.

It is good news, it's brilliant news, but it ups the ante too much.

Ah well.

Grateful for: house with garden coming soon; and two open fireplaces; room for a dog; new art group tomorrow; sleeping pills xxx

11:56 p.m. - 26.01.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter