annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

eek

Oh man. I mean, moving house again already. Living with Bloke. In a village. On the edge of a village even.

I am awash with anxiety.

You may have seen it coming but it's surprised me.

Scared.

It's what I want to do, but I'm still awash with anxiety.

Night night.

12:35 a.m. - 23.01.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter