annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday

More pics, not much writing

Yesterday (Thursday) has almost vanished from my mind - no, got it: went to yoga at Buddhist centre, first time for ages, it broke down my defences, made me weep like a fucking bitch, then my muscles hurt a lot afterwards. Took this pic of mental sky:

Today saw my key worker up at hospital, she is brilliant and I love her. Walked home, took this pic of the viaduct towards the painting I'm brewing:

and other things that caught my eye, like this:


and this:

and the long shadows:

I came home and forced myself to tidy up a bit, on the promise of a coffee at the hip place down the road:

And now young daughter is here, resting up from her life for a few days.

And on we go.

Grateful for: a bit of energy to do housework; having daughters to love; and Son, who will be back from a week-long Buddhist retreat tomorrow, to celebrate his 30th birthday with us; warm bed; hot milk

Laters xxxx

12:41 a.m. - 29.11.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter