annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ah well

I have very little in the way of words, but here's some pics I took today and yesterday when staying with YD.

I think I only just missed the destruction of this window display:

Sandwiches ready for toasting:

Entrance to the tunnel under the Thames at Greenwich, which I haven't been through yet, though I don't know why not:

Pretty church by that famous bloke whose name eludes me [Hawksmoor - I went and looked it up]:

Stuff on a table out the back of a junk shop, wet:

I got stuck in traffic on the way home so took pics out the window.

Wank:

Fruit and beg and computers mended - seems useful:

It was a nice drive home, late November, low sun, misty light, lots of orangey-yellow, peaceful.

I feel like I'm hiding from myself. Too much distraction, compulsive, destructive. No mindfulness, no yoga, too much food. No engagement with anyone else. No capacity for empathy. Just numb.

So it goes, eh.

2:19 a.m. - 21.11.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter