annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And again

I've ended up just smoking fags today and now I've had a proper spliff and look - two entries in a day.

I've restarted the photo-a-day thing. This month has started with the alphabet, hence:

A for Alfie:


B for Back view:

C for Crossing:

D for Dead:

E for Exposed:

and today's was F for Face:

Otherwise, this morning I bought a vapouriser cigarette thing to use when I've finished this mini-pouch of baccy, though I still kind of hope I'll be able to stop without recourse to anything. But I got talking to a woman using one - she'd smoked for forty-four years till this January, still using the vapouriser but with no nicotine in it at all. This was in the laundrette - a bloke sitting waiting for his washing joined in and said they'd been brilliant for him too, so worth a go. I can't believe how it's released my writing ability so immediately.

I can't do it without writing here.

Bed now.

Laters xxx

12:00 a.m. - 07.10.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter