annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Help

I am going to stay with ED tomorrow so today should be about getting ready. I am struggling, really struggling. She is fading fast, I am told. All my friends are at work, none of my support is available and I don't know how to go on. If you have any messages of support for me, now is when I would appreciate them more than ever. Just a xxx to let me know you're there, even if you don't have words would help me feel a bit less alone.
Today I am grateful for: a roof over my head; the carers at the care home; two (out of three) healthy children; a car to drive up there in; TinyM feeding the cat while I am gone

2:02 p.m. - 26.03.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter