annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

1. Did my benefits form with the woman from CAB. Usually that in itself would have fucked me up, with the random nature of decision-making these days, the possibility that I could lose all my income etc, but I've kept forgetting about it altogether, apart from odd flashed of panic. Anyway, She did all the work, based on what we said last year and the fact that I couldn't articulate much at all. I forgot to ask 'my professionals' for letters describing my health and fitness for work, so I'm going to send copies of ones that went for my DLA and say current ones will follow and hope for the best.
2. Went straight from there with Bloke to look at car for ED - put deposit on a really good one, thanks to generosity of donations, much better than my first thought. They knocked �500 off when they heard we'd fund-raised for it and were generally very excellent.
3.

1:19 a.m. - 30.10.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter