annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To market, to market to buy a fat pig

I'm going to post the link to donating for ED's wheelchair-accessible vehicle on every entry, at least until we've done the walk, because desperate times call for desperate measures and I know from the stats that there are regular but intermittent readers who only ever read one page per visit but may still like to help a person help her daughter have some kind of fucking life. Accepts all currencies, don't need to use the payingpalthing.
Click here to donate

We had a good time at the market, me and ED, despite the rain and the total absence of anything either of us wanted to buy, or maybe because of that. She's quite easy company, living as she does so absolutely in the present moment - I just get there with her and we lark about a bit.

That's not the half of it, obviously, but I'm coming back out the other side and there's no need to go back just now.

I made it to the allotment and cooked up a pot of stuff, which is something, though I bolted as soon as I'd eaten my pud - bread and jam made from the blackberries which are born on the brambles which are the bane of our horticultural lives.

I wanted to make a list of what I've achieved this year, in the spirit of Mabon and all, but I think I'll go to bed and write it there. I'm pretty much done in

xx


11:04 p.m. - 22.09.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter