annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Home again, with James Taylor and Carole King on the telly in the background, all bald and grey, respectively. They weren't my favourites back in the 70s, but it's very soothing now, even Fire and Rain, which used to make me howl with anguish for lost loves and friends but somehow just doesn't tonight. It's made me search out a bit of Al Stewart:

Here's a list of some things I don't want to do:
1. Stop writing here
2. Expose my daughter by writing about her when she can't defend herself - I can't quite explain this bit, even to myself, but I have a resistance to writing much about ED, although in many ways that is what I most need to unravel - how I feel about what is happening with her.
3. Pretend I am all right, when I'm not
4. Ever use the word roller-coaster to describe variations in intense emotions

Bed now xxx

1:04 a.m. - 14.09.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter