annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Writing here is hard now. But not writing here is unsustainable, ach I'm not sure how this is going to go. What's happening in my life now is just not what I want to be putting up here - and not what anyone wants to read, unless they're into misery tourism in which case they can fuck right off.

And I can't write about anything else because I am currently in a state of complete hatred and loathing of everyone else that I know (apart from my other two babies and my GS), which probably means I am in the anger stage of grief - whatever it means, its not pretty. Apart from that I don't give a fuck about anything, but still miss the act of writing words, out of my fingers and onto the screen, like another big old ache in my heart, so here I am, but I ain't got nothing to say.

10:55 p.m. - 18.07.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter