annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Better

After a dreadful start (iuncluding a moan on here), today has been lovely.

Yoga. Why did I forget how significant yoga - chilling and energising in the short term, giving strength and flexibility long term. Fabulous. I commit to more yoga.

After that I picked up SDig and went up the allotment, the poor, neglected allotment. I planted out the sweetcorn and courgettes (zuchini) that I sowed a few weeks back. Life doesn't get much better than that, to be honest. (Obviously eating the food that's grown on the plants that I sowed from seed will be better, but it's all part of the same game.) We are nearly planted up for the season, at which point we can start making a seating area halfway up the hill. Marvellous.

12:29 a.m. - 22.05.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter