annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dance then, wherever you may be

Well, I finally got round to asking my sister for a loan, which was in my account within the hour. I'm due a lump sum when my teacher's pension kicks in next year, so I will be able to pay it back. I haven't managed to let go of the knot in my gut and the gibbering in my brain, but I predict a period of calmer moods.

It was another threatening letter from the dental heavy mob that finally tipped me over into action. Fuckers.

But YD will be here before I wake up tomorrow morning, so I must away to my bed. She's coming with the boyfriend and her brother, for the birthday party, being held in a small club down the road. I am cooking a paella from scratch for a late lunch, which sounds pretty implausible from here but has been done many times before.

I hope to be back on some kind of track, though hope can be a fickle fucker. Bored with despair.

Laters x

12:04 a.m. - 04.05.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter