annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Just shit all day - totally freaked out by letter saying I now have to pay council tax out of my benefits, which although only a token amount, theoretically means that every penny of my income will go on my rent. And not so theoretical if I lose my DLA which seems a certainty. I still have unused overdraft capacity; I still can't find any organisation to help me move forward as I'm not actually in debt yet, just teetering on the precipice. I'm tempted to spend hundreds of pounds now, just to be able to get some fucking advice. Instead I spent the day hating myself and my life and my uselessness in pissing away a profession and a house of my own.

On the plus side I have played some decent moves in online scrabble and I'm still here

12:29 a.m. - 28.02.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter