annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm at YD's now, on a mattress on the floor, but glad to be here. It's easy here - ha, as I wrote that I remembered several times when it wasn't at all easy, but hey, it is tonight.

Low point of the day was being shunted into the wrong lane as I tried to get onto the services at South Mimms on the M25 and ending up on the A1, heading north with no idea how far the next junction was, all lorries and dark and alone and miles from home, all fucked up. The traffic heading south was at a complete standstill too, but the turning was only a few miles and the traffic moved steadily and all was well, though I had the heebie jeebies all the way. Fucking fuck, but never mind.

We went to riding for the disabled and YD loved the vibe and the people and what she saw of the horses. Sadly they're a pony down so have a long waiting list, but it turns out there are several more RDA stables in the vicinity so I'm going to pursue it via phone pending my next visit.

12:44 a.m. - 20.02.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter