annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Coming off zopiclone is shit. But I am 18 days in and I'm not doing those days again for any fucker. Halving the dose wasn't too bad, but halving that has been tough.

But tomorrow marks my boy's fifth anniversary of being off everything, so I'm inspired and motivated by his example, keeping my head down and plodding on through.

That is all.

11:17 p.m. - 06.01.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter