annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Freude, sch�ner G�tterfunken

I'm trying to feel better but not doing great. It would be so much easier if I was someone else.

However, the tree is up. I have bought presents for my three children. There will be six of us for Christmas dinner here at CasaNotBobIII (just realised this is my third residence since becoming Ms NotBob) and my mantra is, "It's only a fucking roast dinner!" Because it is. Shit, I've miscounted. Seven. Still only a fucking roast dinner, but there's not enough chairs.


11:45 p.m. - 18.12.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter