annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hell, yeah

Example of me getting ahead of myself: feel ok, not great but 'normal', start thinking like 'normal' person (so soon - am I mad?), decide to make a CD to sing in the car after hearing a version of this on XFactor

Aw, man, I love that. When the kids were little and things had all gone tits up, this was what I'd play after I'd taken a big deep breath and roused myself to get back into the fray. I'm going to play it again tomorrow, nice and loud.

Anyway, I made a list of songs on a bit of paper, came to the PC and couldn't for the life of me work out where to start. I began to make myself work it out - got as far as thinking it comes down to either opening a place to collect files, or starting to download them - but it was so hard doing that thinking, stretching myself into a big mess over something I can leave till later! But I realised it, as soon as the physical symptoms of panic started, I thought what the fuck, I don't need to be doing this. It doesn't matter.

Now I'm watching Crossfire Hurricane on telly - think I may turn off the computer, have a big fat spliff and do a bit of Granny-dancing

Laters

xx

9:42 p.m. - 17.11.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter