annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meh and yeah

Meh:

Proper dentist - awful.

Firework night - awful.

Counselling boundaries shot down in flames all over the place. Awful.

Yeah:

The leaves are almost off the giant tree so we have sunlight in the garden again. I moved the bench:

I didn't sweep the leaves up very thoroughly, but they look all right:

Trying to get a balanced shot of Bob and another cat outside:

You can see how fucking submissive she is - like she's saying, "Come on in, shit in the flower pots, make yourself at home!"

My pic of the day got lots of likes:

Son is poorly, so he called for instructions on making his ma's chicken soup, like a good boy.

I almost wish there weren't the 'yeahs'. Then I could say, well this bit is being dead shit, so miserable is the only response. But there are good things all around and I cannot raise much enthusiasm about any of them.

Lurking anxieties:

ED's health
GS
Benefits tribunal (still no date - have had to send second six month med cert - forty disabled people actually DYING every week who have been put on Jobseekers, so what chance have I? I can actually do normal for an hour or two at a time)
Rent - may all be fucked up
Bloke and his dad and all that fucked up shit
Teeth
Cholesterol
Being a miserable depressive cunt for the rest of my days

Still, I get my new glasses tomorrow - some anxiety over that too, as I kind of lost it a bit with so many frames to choose from and being so aghast at the state of myself in the mirrors (unseen by me for a few weeks), so old and wrinkled and droopy. Fuck knows what I chose.

Laters xx

1:10 a.m. - 06.11.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter