annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Yesterday in the end was a mixture. Bad start, but after Bloke came round I managed to almost sort out the bedroom - still had piles of bedding, clean washing etc all over the place since YD left a few weeks ago.

Went for a walk to the marina, sat in the sun enjoying the waves and seagulls, came home, cooked a healthy dinner with enough for today as well. Card out of my camera fell into the computer which is v annoying but Bloke says he has a tiny screwdriver and he'll get it out later today (sounds a bit smutty - I wish).

Then after dinner, fell into a mess of hypochondria over every little ache and pain. Unable to get myself in shower - this is a biggie at the moment, that and brushing my hair. Very tempted to have it all off (hair) but keeping it short means monthly haircuts which I can't afford.

For the rest of today my aims are:

Get dressed

Eat something, sooner rather than later

Plan something for rest of day

Be happy

Be kind

12:20 p.m. - 15.10.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter