annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Low Tide

Mostly on the beach today, in and out of the water for hours as the tide went out, right out, lower and lower, down all the steep banks of shingle until, ta da, sand under your feet!! Woo hoo! When I'm in the sea, walking on sand, I feel that all's right with my world.

It only gets that low for a few days twice each month, so I'm going back tomorrow. For sure.

Today's photo was meant to be 'Inside', but the battery ran out after only one, off-topic pic, so I'm using that one and you can't stop me:

12:57 a.m. - 19.08.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter