annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh yeah

Back home, Daughter having attained a point of equilibrium. Thank fucking fuck. I am but a shadow of my former self. Etcetera.

Here's a pic of her garden:

I would just love to have a garden like that, especially with the section through the gate at the end. It was a dumping ground for all sorts of large objects and for once the rampant brambles and bindweed are welcome, as all that can be seen now is a weird three-dimensional green background. In the centre is the bonfire, and there's a rough old shelter over the back-seat of a car, all of which is under the canopy of those tall trees. It doesn't feel like London, though of course it is - just not part of my previous experience of the city.

Actually, I think I put a layer of fantasy on that. My mind is a misty, wispy thing, swirling around with little clear recollection of anything much at all.

I don't really have anything else to say.

11:33 p.m. - 08.07.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter