annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Meh again

I've just spent ten minutes looking for the beach at Grimsby on google maps, but it turns out the beach is in Cleethorpes. Looks nice though.

Ooh, I've just made myself jump with a blast of reality by responding to a tweet by spicyacorn (don't know where or if she's still blogging), getting a reply and finding myself unable to get any kind of grasp on the fact that she is at this very moment sitting on a beach in San Diego tweeting to me, all the way over here with my cardie on and my cold feet.

Apart from that I have completed two thirds of my task list for today. Had a shower and did some yoga, didn't do the dishes. Need to get my head around a) doing nothing properly so that I regain some energy and b) the big howling horrid cry that probably stands between me and feeling able to do nothing properly.

Felt very lonely.

11:30 p.m. - 30.06.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter