annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I got sunshine in a bag

Captain Poolie recently awarded me a Sunshine Award, which I feel honoured to accept. There's a protocol to follow but I can't do it all so I'll cut to the chase and recommend a few of my favourite reads. These people inspire me with every post. They are all great writers as well as great people. I've spent an hour and a half trying to do them justice in words, but I can't - just go and read them, you won't regret it.

Poolie

stepfordtart

Hil

boombasticat

jim515

Handmade Happiness is there every morning - a quick burst of loveliness.

This allotment blog has led me to become a trustee on "my" allotment - just look at those pictures!!

Never seconds is the blog of a wee girl in Scotland who takes a picture of her school dinner every day and writes about it.

12:28 a.m. - 23.06.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter