annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm not doing very well today. I was woken by a phone call from ED - brilliant - at last she can use her phone again - and she is back in the land of the living, for which I am more grateful than I can even begin to express. Her sight is back, fuzzy but manageable, she can stand and hobble around, and she can certainly think and talk. She had her bags packed and was sitting by her bed waiting to harass someone into discharging her. Thank you, thank you, thank you, thank you.

But it seems anxiety was all that was holding me together, now I am kaput. It's taken me till now to get dressed and eat breakfast, finishing off the bread so now I have no food in. You can't see the kitchen for bags of rubbish and recycling and dirty crockery, pots and pans. The bedroom and hallway are under a thick layer of clothes and piles of papers. My aim was to sort out the dirty washing and take it to the laundrette, but actually I can't. I have made several attempts, but it all just defeats me.

3:15 p.m. - 13.06.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter