annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I don't want to write because I have nothing new to say, but I don't want to not write as that's another thing I won't have done. This is not a great feeling, but I'm not seeing much in the way of great feelings today. I'm still in my slightly whiffy pyjamas, kind of hoping that tomorrow I'll magically turn some kind of corner into a place with at least a little energy in which to do something good.

God, I just read that last sentence - you couldn't get more hesitant if you tried. If it weren't for the spectre of the fatigue, I'd know what to do. Get out there and swim till I drop, or walk some bracing miles along the beach.

10:50 p.m. - 15.04.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter