annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Really???

Bloody hell what time is this to start blogging? Madness. I'm already too tired to stand up and this sure ain't gonna help none. I've been caught up in watching videos about Terry Wahls and her claims to have reversed her MS. For example

but it's no good. Everything about it makes me too emotional to be able to assess it properly, especially late at night. As always, it's the fucking hope that is killing me. The progress of her MS went much like my daughter's until she changed her diet. So why is this in a corner of the internet instead of being top news in the MS world? Reversing the disease is surely something new. Ach, I don't know. I shall watch it tomorrow, but if anybody scientific sees it and can spot a flaw that the non-scientific are missing, I would be grateful to hear. Or any comments on it.

xxxx

xxx

1:25 a.m. - 04.04.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter