annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Moondancing

Writing from my camp-bed in Elder daughter's front room, half watching Celebrity Big Brother's other show. In HD. Hmm. Thought I'd better report that I have cheered up a bit. The drive up here was awful, not through traffic, which was busy but kept moving, but through absolute heaviness and lack of energy and dread. I kept going, because turning back was not an option and I decided I'd just have to see how things turned out. Well, it's too soon to have any answers on that, but I went outside to smoke a crafty spliff at about ten and discovered a full moon, peeping through the clouds. I was wearing my fabbo coat against the January night and found myself having a little dance to this, playing in my head:

and I do feel a bit better.

xxx

11:10 p.m. - 09.01.12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter