annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Crappy crapola. Sat on the sofa in a funk all day. Didn't turn on the telly or smoke a spliff as that would have been giving up, though from here it seems that I just messed up the chance to chill out and rest up. I made a birthday card for Son. Got myself into a dither about what to eat, having dined on a whole tube of pringles, a tub of hummus and two cakes the other night. Vile. Left me feeling disgusted, which was appropriate but unpleasant. Anyway, eventually I remembered that I could order in a curry - tandoori chicken, mixed veg and tarka dahl. And relax. I chucked it all in a bowl together, with the bag of crunchy salad as well, but it was horrid. Brussels sprouts in the veg curry. WTF? Horrid things, tainted everything with nastiness.

I'd really like a project manager telling me what to do. Then I could moan and grumble away and carry things from here to there and it would be someone else's fault when it all went wrong. It won't go wrong, I know that. I just wish I could manage with a bit more grace.

9:34 p.m. - 26.11.11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter