annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tuesday

List form a la Fifi:

1) I'm going to change that picture - too depressing. When I can get on the pc to see my pics though - they're all too small on here

2) Acupuncture yesterday - she said my chi had plummeted again and is exhausted. Ordered me to rest rest rest. Easy to comply with.

3) YD is being efficient today, sorting out a room in halls and her student finance - such a relief. She's going home this evening.

4) New art class in a minute - I should get dressed and eat something.

5) Son starts his law course tomorrow - what a great kid he is. I imagine the setting as Dickensian, a bit Bleak House, but it'll probably be in a horrid sixties block.

6) Letting agent yesterday advised me to wait until October when the students are all settled and things don't move so bloody quickly. Good plan.

Grateful for: art class; warm; phone calls; YD getting going; autumn telly

xxxx

11:53 a.m. - 20.09.11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Jan 21st - 22.01.20
Jan 20th - 20.01.20
Jan19th - 20.01.20
Jan 18th - 19.01.20
Jan 16th - 17.01.20

other diaries:

strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
kelsi
stellarrobot
marywa
dangerspouse
blujeans-uk
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
joistmonkey
stepfordtart
simeons-twin
annanotbob
outer-jessie
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
jim515
hitch-hike
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter