annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yeah yeah

I hate not writing but I can't seem to manage it well at the moment. I've been pottering about, getting on with the stuff I do, swimming in the sea, art classes, today it was artists' open houses, but it's mostly been on automatic pilot. I'm all caught up in my Sammie and the grief event next week, and what I'm going to say and rewriting the song and collaborating then wishing I hadn't when I don't agree with what she wants and all that kind of thing. And so tired, enough to start wondering of I'm actually poorly, but I'm not, it's emotional exhaustion. I've missed the last two HIIT classes because it's madness to do something as full on as that when I'm already knackered. So, that's where I'm at today.

12:21 a.m. - 21.05.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Fit - 28.05.23
Too much, too old - 26.05.23
IRL - 25.05.23
Ready - 22.05.23
Seven - 21.05.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter