annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sleep

Oy. On we go. I've slept loads since last writing and don't feel the same desolation but still not up to much. I had lunch with my lovely grandson today and his girlfriend which was great, but then I went to try and spend the vouchers I got 'to mitigate the cost of winter heating' but not arriving till March, so spend how you like. Ach, too much choice. Brain melt in Home Sense. Not helped by wearing my dryrobe when it suddenly got warmer, so feeling overheated and adrift. But I realised I didn't have to spend it, I could go home, leave it for another day and that's what I did. 


I'm doing that here too. Back soon. 


 

12:17 a.m. - 07.04.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Stop - 13.04.23
Love my dog - 12.04.23
Still - 11.04.23
Ouch, hurt - 10.04.23
With senses - 08.04.23

other diaries:

blueisnotred
ernst
portlypete
jarofporter
strawberrri
orangepeeler
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
life-my-way
simeons-twin
annanotbob
melodymetuka
ottodixless
joistmonkey
outer-jessie
stepfordtart
manfromvenus
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter