annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Three nice things


  1. I had just a little go at my self portrait in blue and white oils and it was suddenly so much better so I'm going to let it dry and submit it it to the project. It's an anti-suicide project - a blue wall of self portraits of people who could be arsed to spend the time painting a picture and giving it to the project - I'm not sure how it's meant to have an impact on the number of people taking their own lives, but there you go. I'm happy with my portrait.

  2. I have a good plan for the next thing I'm going to paint.

  3. There's probably something else but I can't think of it. 

11:45 p.m. - 29.11.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Busy - 09.12.22
Four - 08.12.22
Healthy body... - 05.12.22
Ow - 03.12.22
Time - 01.12.22

other diaries:

blueisnotred
strawberrri
orangepeeler
jarofporter
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
dangerspouse
ladyofjazz
SWORDFERN
narcissa
newschick
simeons-twin
stepfordtart
annanotbob
life-my-way
joistmonkey
ottodixless
manfromvenus
melodymetuka
outer-jessie
portlypete
jim515
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter