annanotbob2's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No


Some days are better than others and some are just rubbish. Today my get up and go got up and went. It was dark before I managed to get off the sofa and dress myself. Terrible. On the plus side I took the dog out, walked two and a half miles and when I came back I had a shower and mended the sleeve in my dress by hand as I couldn't work out how to fill the bobbin on my sewing machine. You know it's been shit when you're listing having a shower as an achievement, but there you go. I'm aiming at honesty here as an act of rebellion against those in power. Fuck them.



Today I am grateful for: it's nearly over and I made it through. Yay. Go me.



You be careful out there, ya hear?


11:57 p.m. - 25.01.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

Busy - 03.02.22
Winner Winner - 31.01.22
Sundown - 29.01.22
Made It - 28.01.22
Knitting - 27.01.22

other diaries:

jim515
manfromvenus
jarofporter
blueisnotred
orangepeeler
strawberrri
stellarrobot
marywa
blujeans-uk
life-my-way
newschick
narcissa
SWORDFERN
dangerspouse
stepfordtart
ladyofjazz
outer-jessie
joistmonkey
annanotbob
simeons-twin
melodymetuka
ottodixless
floodtide
boombasticat
aliannmil

Site Meter